第134回 例会レポート 7/2/2016

梅雨の合間のよく晴れた日に、多くのメンバーが例会に出席しました。
ゲストさんが1名見学にいらっしゃいました。

新president Y戸さんのさわやかな開会の挨拶から始まりました。
前半が日本語で後半が英語でした。

今日の言葉はN村さんから 「責任」 という言葉をいただきました。

準備スピーチはAさんの 「人生を変える」。 前向きな祖した勇気づけられる内容でした。
N井さんは 「合格おめでとう」。 The Roast からかいながら褒める でした。楽しいスピーチでした。

“Word of the Day” was “Enjoy” given by Ms. N.S.

In Prepared Speech, Mr. O made his speech titled “Pumpkin”.
It was so wonderful that I learned a lot.

Ms. T made her speech titled “That is why I come to Hiroshima”
The attitude she took us really impressed us.

Dear Ms. Guest,

Thank you for visiting us.
We hope you enjoyed our meeting.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Dear Fellow Members,

Thanks for your cooperation.
Take care of yourself.
See you soon.

From Y.S

 

