第124回例会レポート 2/6/2016

Meeting Report (February 6, 2016)

会長Aさんの一言は、薬物で逮捕された元野球選手の話しでスタートして、周りの人に影響されて薬物に手をだしてしまったのだろうと話しがありました。周りの影響は大事ですよね。

 ゲストの方は3名でした。

 前半は新入会員オリエンテーション。

 講師の皆さん→ Y戸さん,N井さん,M川さん,A部さん,A木さん でした。

 トーストマスターズの歴史、エリアやクラブ説明、スムーズに例会出来る人数(30名??)、メンター言葉の意味、メンターとメンティーの関係を教えて頂きました。

 新入会員の皆様はテストに出る所を探るくらい真剣な表情でした (笑)。

 次回は新入会員からオリエンテーション出来るといいですね。

 Word of the Day by TM Mi  Sharp

  The first speech was “know the audience!” by TM Na. 

  Better speaker series Manual speech

Table Topics was performed by President TM To.

The first title was “When you are exhausted,what do you do?

” by TM Ao.

  It is the best to eat a sausage.

The second title was “Is there the recommended qualification except English” by TM Guest.

  A qualification of Chinese is good.

  The next time is a club contest

 

